Victoria’s Secret 2009 Spring Collection

v281748_w359argb v282353full_11 victoriavictoria-6 victoria-5 victoria-4victoria-7 victoria-81 victoria-9

[via Victoria's Secret]

  1. #1 by Chaucee on February 25, 2009 - 20:39

    Beautiful! They have great selections.

  2. #2 by Justine on June 16, 2009 - 20:39

    They really are beautiful, but if you want something a little fancier and little naughtier… You can’t go wrong with designer lingerie.

  3. #3 by Helen on June 18, 2009 - 20:39

    Can you please post a link to this collection. I’ve tried to these items on VS’s site but I just couldn’t find it.
    Just have to have this little white dress for my first wedding night. Thanks!

    • #4 by Elizabeth on June 27, 2009 - 20:39

      Helen,
      Have you found that little white dress for sale anywhere? I can’t find it either! I also need it for my wedding night. Please contact me if you are able to find it anywhere.

      • #5 by Helen on July 6, 2009 - 20:39

        Dear Elizabeth,

        sorry, but I haven’t found it. If you’ll have a better luck, please, contact me.

  1. Victoria’s Secret 2009 Spring Collection (via Fashionbride’s Weblog) « Nelio Guerson's Blog Music Video Photo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,572 other followers

