Happy New Year FashionBrides

happy new year (1)

Has another year gone? When did that happen? I haven’t notice it! All I noticed was the love I’ve received this year from all of you and I feel blessed to have readers such as you. There is no day that i don’t think how on earth I came up with the idea of FashionBride and how did all this turn out in such a beautiful way.

Thank you for all your messages, tweets, emails, facebook notes, comments and beautiful thought. Thank you for reading FashionBride, thank you for all your questions! I promise I’ll do my best in the year that starts today and I will try my best in helping you find that perfect gown for your perfect day!

May only good thing reach you, may you be healthy and joyous and may you find love close to your heart! Happy New Year! May 2013 be the best year of your life!

Kisses,
Kally.

  1. #1 by shanaemcfadden on January 1, 2013 - 20:39

    Reblogged this on sensationalstatements.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,247 other followers

